1 year later back to normalish πŸ˜ƒ

Aloha,

I’m beyond stoked!  It’s been a rough journey not going to lie but I am finally back down to my weight I was before I quit adderall πŸ‘ŒπŸ».  I don’t even think about it anymore.  It took a long time for me to feel back to my pre adderall self but I’m so happy about my life right now and the way it is going.  Being hyperactive isn’t a problem that needs fixing.  It’s just a personality trait not a disorder.  It’s beautiful to be yourself without being medicated.  Falsely medicated.  Never let a drug interfere with your goals!  I finally soloed an airplane by myself and it got me more high then anything in my life ❀️. When you have a passion for something give it 100%. 

XOXO,

Your friendly ex adderall abuser ✈️✈️✈️✈️😈✈️✈️✈️✌🏻️ 
(Life is more important than any medication, or prescription… Do what you love!)

Leave a Reply

