Day 68 & Happy (not so happy) Thanksgiving to everyone ❤️

  
Hey guys,

Happy thanksgiving!  The day to be thankful, and grateful for all the beautiful things we have in life.  Today, the only thing I can say I am thankful for is being off my adderall perscription, and making it this far.

Besides that,

Today my emotional state has been about the same.  No changes; still depressive.  I feel like a bipolar person without the intense up and downs.  When I am happy, it still feels staged.  When I am sad it feels real.  I wish I could say there must be some other cause but I don’t think that’s the case. 

I have a great life, and am surrounded by amazing people that truly support me.  I have a slightly overwhelming workload, but it wouldn’t be the cause of all of these emotions I’ve been feeling as of late.  I really want to see my doctor just to make sure I’m on a good page… But still no health insurance, and I don’t want in any way shape or form to be pointed in the direction of antidepressants.

School wise, I’m very happy the semester is coming to an end.  I just ordered my free fourteen day trial of optimind, a pretty popular nootropic drug on the market right now and I spoke to someone on the phone about the product before I ordered it.  They say it’s good to help brain memory in the long run, and lately I’ve been feeling like my biggest struggle is memory, and motivation (besides the depression).  

Well I wish everyone a happy thanksgiving and hope that yours goes much better than mine 😉

– Your Friendly Anonymous Adderall Abuser 💋

  

Leave a Reply

