Day 65…. No progress 

  
Hey guys,

So it’s day 65 today off adderall.  I’m not going to lie these past couple days I’ve just been feeling super down, and depressed.  Nothing in my life has changed, nor anything with my vitamins, and supplements.  I don’t know what the problem is but I am really hoping this isn’t from adderall withdrawl.  How long is this really going to be?  

It scares me.

I don’t want to feel this way forever… And I definitely don’t want to get put on antidepressants. I guess it is too soon to say anything since I haven’t even made it to 90 days yet.  

I just really hope I start feeling better.

– Your Friendly Anonymous Adderall Abuser 💋

2 thoughts on “Day 65…. No progress ”

Leave a Reply

