Day 59 adderall free 😄

  
Okay guys,

So I’m not going to lie it’s time to face the facts.  I’m a fat bitch now!  I’ve gained 14 pounds since I got off my perscription in 59 days 😭 

From a logical standpoint… I usually am a very healthy eater.  The first month and a half off I started eating twix bars and snickers bars off the wide.  Candy corn, and tons of rice. Pizza… Basically anything because I felt like a starving child.

So now I’m seriously doing some damage control and I put myself on a diet.  I mean these are typical withdrawl symptoms so I can’t say I didn’t see it coming but as each day passes by I slowly (very slowly) am feeling more stable.  Aka less like a starving child. 

I’m not going to lie either but this really sucks.  I ran out of my In Joy and barely made it out of bed for work.  I’m really realizing how long it’s going to take for me to get better.  Now when I look at each day it depresses me instead of making me feel better.

I have no motivation.  The one day I didn’t take my caffeine supplement in the morning I ended up passing out from 10:30-3pm on my couch when I was supposed to be doing my homework.  It’s hard to get me to have any energy or motivation to do anything without my “total control” supplement, or my Addrena.

This process is nowhere near over and it’s beyond depressing.  I also messed up my days on my chart so I was even less far along then I thought 🤕

Each day is a struggle.

  
– Your Friendly Anonymous Adderall Abuser 💋

Leave a Reply

