41 days off adderall 😁

  
I don’t know how it happened but I have been so busy I didn’t even realize I have made it to 41 days off my adderall perscription!  My energy levels are still a little funky, and my memory when it comes to homework.  

Unfortunately,

The weight gain is real.  I’ve gained ten pounds since I’ve been off my adderall, but now that I’ve finally been going back to the gym hopefully I can reverse that process.

Still having a hard time being motivated with things.  Each day gets better, and better.  I can feel the difference.  Working out really helps.  

If I can do it anyone can do it.  I have always had huge problems with addictions my whole life.  Being addicted to adderall was something I never thought I would see the day coming.  Especially after being on the drug for six whole years.

Stay positive πŸ™‚

Your friendly anonymous adderall abuser 😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

