Day 31 off Adderall 😍

  

So yesterday I spent the entire day celebrating my ONE MONTH OFF MY ADDERALL PERSCRIPTION!

I am so proud of myself it’s ridiculous.  Every day I slowly feel better, and better.  Quitting cold turkey felt like shit, and I’m not going to lie the first two weeks were probably the worst two weeks of my entire life.  I’ve never experienced that type of withdrawl from anything before, and I was so sick, and felt so messed up mentally, and physically.  

I am so glad I made this blog because even though no one really reads it, I get a full look at my transformation through my withdrawl process since I started tapering off my 45 mg dose towards the end of June. 

I was going to make my cut off day December 31, but I am so proud I did it sooner.  I feel like I was more safe that I did taper in the beginning.  If I quit 45 mg cold turkey versus 25 mg cold turkey I definitely could have died.  I had such bad withdrawls, if they were twice that I don’t know how I would have made it through.

I am going to continue my blog but I really do believe the worst part is over.  Now I just continue to heal πŸ˜‡

Anything is possible if you set your mind to it.

– Your Friendly Anonymous Adderall Abuser πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

