Still hating everything on Day 18

  
Well,

Today I cried infront of my chief, couldn’t make it to class, and spent the entire rest of the day laying around my house.  Definitely still withdrawling.  Definitely still hating everything.  Definitely feeling the depression, and loss of motivation towards things.  I have no attention span or motivation to do homework of any kind.  I feel like shit, and my nose hasn’t stopped running but I’m not sick. This just blows.  Can’t turn back though once I have made it this far. Surprisingly I haven’t really had any adderall cravings.  Just one really bad one, but most toward the beginning when I was at work.  I hope this gets better and I stop feeling so dull and unmotivated.

– Your Friendly Anonymous Adderall Abuser 💋

Leave a Reply

