The beginning of the “trying to find yourself again” stage…

  
Here starts the beginning of the hard as hell part…. Trying to put all the damn puzzle pieces back together, while also looking for the missing ones…

 
Keep in mind, this is a real basic timeline of adderall withdrawl and verries depending on duration on the drug, and the dosage.  

Today begins Day 15!!!!

Yay, and then again… Not yay.  This is the time where the insomnia is kicking in, and I am starting to feel the depression eating at me.  It’s like I feel lost.  

I keep asking myself:

Who am I?

Do I really want this?

Who was I before I started taking adderall six years ago?

Why do I feel so depressed and unhappy when I have the world in my hands? 

I know these are common feelings but adderall withdrawl makes them extremely intensified.

I feel so LOST.  I feel like I don’t know who I am anymore.  Or who I used to be.  It’s like I am starting from the beginning.  But I don’t even remember how I felt in the beginning….
I just want to be rebalanced again already.  I want to feel like me.  The old me. But who the hell was that girl anyways?  Do I even remember her?  It scares me.

😓

Day 15 is still just… Day 15.  I just have to keep reminding myself that this WILL be worth it in the end.  And THIS IS TEMPORARY (I hope).

“Just keep swimming, just keep swimming…”

– You’re Friendly Anonymous Adderall Abuser 💋

Leave a Reply

