2 weeks.. DOWN!

  
I MADE IT TO TWO WEEKS!

The feeling of making it even that far is seriously amazing to me.  I am so proud of myself.  I never thought I could get this far even.  Still getting very irritable, mood swings and chronic fatigue but no more panic attacks at least.  I am having some difficulty sleeping which isn’t good.  I’m just trying to keep myself  busy. Addrena is saving my friggin life.  I just take it in half amounts and only one or one and a half a day so I am not abusing it and using it really as an adderall substitute.  There is no crash associated with Addrena, and it also really helps me get through my homework.  I can feel my brain just being so much more forgetful still… And I’m assuming it’s a withdrawl symptom.  I’m more forgetful now, and spacey… But I am sure it will get better over time. 

  

“Although the process is painful, it will be worth it in the long run, and I’m keeping my eyes on the finish line.”

Have a great weekend friends,

– You’re Friendly Anonymous Adderall Abuser 💋

 

Leave a Reply

