Round 2

  
I had a wee bit of a slip up, and I also made the decision to drop my dose by another 15.  Tapering is going a little too slow for me, and I survived the 15 mg drop the first time around (even though it was not pretty).  My boyfriend is very supportive of me, and is really helping me.  Coffee has been helping me get through the day.  My mom bought me a coffee the other day that made me not have any adderall cravings for most of the day.  Later, I came to find out that the coffee was a grande machiatto with double add shots which is basically four shots of espresso and sugar but it works!  I really think it’s going to help me get through this.

I had a freak out yesterday morning. I had an almost violent episode, and started panicking but my boyfriend calmed me down.  Once I realized it was all in my head, I was able to collect myself and drop whatever it was I was angry about and move along with my day.  

The whole adderall withdrawl process does play a role physically, but it’s more of a mentality process than anything else.  It’s all about your outlook on your adderall withdrawls, and your willingness to be positive or negative about it. 

I’m trying as best as I can to be positive about this.  It’s not easy.

– Your Friendly Anonymous Adderall Abuser ❤️

Leave a Reply

