We’ve made it to week three 👏

  
Well,

According to the numbers,

This is week 3

Of cutting my adderall dose.  Since I’ve been regulating myself to 30 mg a day, after eight days of this I’m starting to feel a little more stable, and normal.  Besides late at night, I’m a little less irritable, and having a little less mood swings.  I assume it’s because my body is stable out at least.  

So,

I think to give my body a break I will wait until I reach two weeks of being on 30 mg, to drop my dose again. The real question is should I drop to 25

Or 27….. ;( 

Decisions, decisions, decisions….

– Your Friendly Adderall User ❤️

Leave a Reply

